I would like to say that Tech service is an excellent company who has met all of our needs and beyond! They have never failed us even in emergency situations. They responded immediately and took care of the situation. They have done many jobs for us whether electrical or rotator’s that we have to tumble our samples to plumbing and unclogging our main lines. This company can do it all !!! I would highly recommend them for any job!!! Thank you Tech Service for your professionalism and all that you do! Thanks to all their technicians who very easy to like and know their job well !!!! Thanks again!! Eddie Roche EHS Facility Manager

Edward Roche

Jan 11, 2021

have been using Tech Services for years to install all of our security cameras at our various commercial properties, as well as alarm systems at both my office and my home. They are a quality company that offers great product at a competitive price. The work is performed timely and professionally. I would highly recommend them.

Mark De Mattheis

Jan 16, 2021

Tech Services is a very professional company who you can trust to perform for your top clients and projects. They are safety minded and the quality of work is above standard. I would definitely recommend them without hesitation.

Jamey McEntee

Mar 9, 2021

Great team. Never a problem.

Bud B

May 3, 2021

fast friendly service – very professional

Bob Parin

May 3, 2021

Tech Services is a very professional company who you can trust to perform for your top clients and projects. They are safety minded and the quality of work is above standard. I would definitely recommend them without hesitation.

Jamey McEntee
President
Monmouth Controls
MC Fire Protection
East Coast Fire Protection

James E. McEntee

May 3, 2021

We have used Tech Services to perform electrical and mechanical work in our facility. The service and expertise of your technicians have enabled us to concentrate in other areas and continue to focus on the growth of our company.

TOPPAN PRINTING COMPANY OF AMERICA, INC.

Jan 15, 2021

The upgrade to the electrical system came out great, including ingenuity your part in coming up with a solution. He did that on his own without me suggesting it, and it was a smart move on his part as we’re drawing more current on that side of the store.

SAM ASH STORES

Jan 15, 2021

Your company does the job right the first time and your response times are wonderful.

BRENNTAG

Jan 15, 2021

I was impressed with the conscientiousness and professionalism of every one of your staff. Furthermore, your personal involvement prior to and during the event was invaluable to me and led us to a much needed level of comfort.

GEOGENIX

Jan 15, 2021

When the pipes throughout our entire plant froze, we were in desperate need for a contractor. We placed one call to Tech Services and had a solution to our problem. The technicians were prompt, knowledgeable and friendly. They performed quality work in a timely fashion.

KARNAK CORPORATION

Jan 15, 2021

For the past (several) years, we have used Tech Services on a regular basis to perform electrical and mechanical work. We have been happy with their prompt service and the skill level of the technicians. Based on our experience, we would recommend Tech Services of New Jersey, Inc. to any other company looking for a reliable contractor to enhance their daily operations.

QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INCORPORATED

Jan 15, 2021

Tech Services is an all in one contractor. Working with them by getting everything done in one shot, is awesome. It’s a one stop shop contractor service. They do everything at my facility. Preventive maintenance, plumbing, electrical, HVAC, security surveillance, and card access. The service is excellent and fast.

VALID USA

Jan 15, 2021

It was an absolute pleasure to work with Tech Services on the construction of our new LEED-certified luxury retail showroom. They were consummate professionals in all aspects of the project, from consultation and design, to installation and troubleshooting. Their work was meticulous from start to finish. The crews were always polite, considerate and easy to work with. The owner takes great pride in the quality of his work and in upholding his excellent reputation. Calls were returned immediately; he interfaced easily with other trades on the job site, and always remained conscious of deadlines and budgets. We couldn’t be happier with the end result and I would recommend Tech Services of NJ without hesitation or reservation to anyone looking for a topflight electrical contractor.

W.A. BIRDSALL & COMPANY

Jan 15, 2021

I find Tech Services to be professional, responsive and sympathetic to our needs… I am a happy customer.

DR. LEONARD’S HEALTHCARE CORP.

Jan 15, 2021

Price was competitive and the job was done right.

LINDEN BULK TRANSPORTATION CO., INC.

Jan 15, 2021
×

Social Reviews

Tech Services of NJ IconTech Services of NJ

1764 New Durham Road, South Plainfield

4.4 7 reviews

  • Avatar Ken Richlin ★★★★★ a week ago
    Perfect service for over 3 years at my Monmouth county business. We had no major issues, and any small problems were just stopped. The sensors and cameras made it very safe for me, my staff, and my customers. We always felt protected … More and so did our expensive equipment (we were a VR Arcade).
  • Avatar James E. McEntee ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Tech Services is a very professional company who you can trust to perform for your top clients and projects. They are safety minded and the quality of work is above standard. I would definitely recommend them without hesitation.
    Jamey
    … More McEntee
    President
    Monmouth Controls
    MC Fire Protection
    East Coast Fire Protection
  • Avatar Bob Parin ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    fast friendly service - very professional
  • Avatar Bud B ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great team. Never a problem.
  • Avatar Mark De Mattheis ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I have been using Tech Services for years to install all of our security cameras at our various commercial properties, as well as alarm systems at both my office and my home. They are a quality company that offers great product at a competitive … More price. The work is performed timely and professionally. I would highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Edward Roche ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I would like to say that Tech service is an excellent company who has met all of our needs and beyond! They have never failed us even in emergency situations. They responded immediately and took care of the situation. They have done many … More jobs for us whether electrical or rotator's that we have to tumble our samples to plumbing and unclogging our main lines. This company can do it all !!! I would highly recommend them for any job!!! Thank you Tech Service for your professionalism and all that you do! Thanks to all their technicians who very easy to like and know their job well !!!! Thanks again!! Eddie Roche EHS Facility Manager

Tech Services of NJ

11 reviews

  • Avatar TOPPAN PRINTING COMPANY OF AMERICA, INC. ★★★★★ 6 hours ago
    We have used Tech Services to perform electrical and mechanical work in our facility. The service and expertise of your technicians have enabled us to concentrate in other areas and continue to focus on the growth of our company.
  • Avatar SAM ASH STORES ★★★★★ 9 hours ago
    The upgrade to the electrical system came out great, including ingenuity your part in coming up with a solution. He did that on his own without me suggesting it, and it was a smart move on his part as we're drawing more current on that side of the store.
  • Avatar BRENNTAG ★★★★★ 10 NOV 2020
    Your company does the job right the first time and your response times are wonderful.
  • Avatar GEOGENIX ★★★★★ 19 AUG 2014
    I was impressed with the conscientiousness and professionalism of every one of your staff. Furthermore, your personal involvement prior to and during the event was invaluable to me and led us to a much needed level of comfort.
  • Avatar KARNAK CORPORATION ★★★★★ 19 AUG 2014
    When the pipes throughout our entire plant froze, we were in desperate need for a contractor. We placed one call to Tech Services and had a solution to our problem. The technicians were prompt, knowledgeable and friendly. They performed quality work in a timely fashion.
  • Avatar QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INCORPORATED ★★★★★ 19 AUG 2014
    For the past (several) years, we have used Tech Services on a regular basis to perform electrical and mechanical work. We have been happy with their prompt service and the skill level of the technicians. Based on our experience, we would recommend Tech Services of New Jersey, Inc. to any other company looking for a reliable contractor to enhance their daily operations.
  • Avatar VALID USA ★★★★★ 19 AUG 2014
    Tech Services is an all in one contractor. Working with them by getting everything done in one shot, is awesome. It's a one stop shop contractor service. They do everything at my facility. Preventive maintenance, plumbing, electrical, HVAC, security surveillance, and card access. The service is excellent and fast.